Our Offices
Stockholm / Malmö
Amore Stockholm
Bondegatan 28, 116 33 Stockholm, Sweden
+46 8 58 70 80 00
stockholm@amore.se
Amore Malmö
Davidshallstorg 5, 211 45 Malmö, Sweden
+46 733 60 16 56
malmo@amore.se
General Enquiries
What qualifies as ”general” is in
truth a philosophical question.
Feel free to explore the possibilities.
+46 8 58 70 80 00
hello@amore.se
New Business
For new business enquiries
please contact our CEO Hedvig
or our Agency Manager Malmö, Linda.
+46 70 550 7358
hedvig@amore.se
Career Opportunities
We are always interested
in beautiful minds. Don't
hesitate another minute.
career@amore.se
Internship Requests
We welcome interns on a
regular as well as irregular basis.
Sometimes the two at once.
interns@amore.se
People of Amore
Celeste Barck
Office Coordinator
+46 8 58 70 80 00
celeste@amore.se
Cristoffer Öhrling
Senior Designer
+46 730 47 14 88
cristoffer@amore.se
Gustaf Olofsson
Designer
+46 706 59 68 52
gustaf@amore.se
Hedvig Zubor
CEO / Partner
+46 705 50 73 58
hedvig@amore.se
Jörgen Olofsson
Creative Director / Partner
+46 707 91 87 98
jorgen@amore.se
Linnéa Olenius
Senior Designer
+46 736 18 49 82
linnea@amore.se
Michael Ohlson
Visualizer / 3D
+46 706 10 23 03
michael@amore.se
Mikael Eisen
Production Designer
+46 706 93 12 78
mikael@amore.se
Michaela Green
Design Director
+46 730 22 79 63
michaela@amore.se
Petra Lindgren
Senior Designer
+46 702 86 68 40
petra@amore.se
Tifaine Sauvat
Designer
+46 8 58 70 80 00
tifaine@amore.se
Ylva Petersdotter
Production Designer
+46 704 27 40 17
ylva@amore.se