Amore is a brand and design studio committed to purposeful design. Through forward-thinking brand strategies and engaging design we strive to combine business results and positive change.

With studios in Stockholm and Malmö, we work with companies ranging from small innovators and entrepreneurs to global organizations. For example we are proud to collaborate with SCA, Absolut, Malibu, OX2, Skånemejerier, Cederroth, RFSU, Executive Women’s Conference and Föllinge among others — as well as various companies within the cultural realm.

We believe in the power of ideas and design to influence beliefs, feelings and behaviour.
×
Get In Touch:

Ylva Boske
Senior Designer
ylvab@amore.se
+46 706 59 40 40
Amelie Brock
Concept Director
amelie@amore.se
+46 760 50 12 55
Ida Cedervall
Office Manager
ida@amore.se
+46 702 60 17 69
Linnea Dicksen
Account Manager
linnead@amore.se
+46 701 71 11 31
Mikael Eisen
Production Designer
mikael@amore.se
+46 706 93 12 78
Anna-Karin Elde
Copywriter
annakarin@amore.se
+46 709 24 43 03
Karin Elwin
Account Manager
karin@amore.se
+46 735 42 09 55
Leah Englund
Designer
leah@amore.se
+46 727 21 74 60
Frans Enmark
Design Director / Partner
frans@amore.se
+46 708 44 44 57
Michaela Green
Design Director
michaela@amore.se
+46 730 22 79 63
Jonas Hellström
Design Director
jonas@amore.se
+46 708 30 86 69
Anders Jandér
Senior Designer
anders@amore.se
+46 739 13 56 89
Erik Johansson
Designer
erik@amore.se
+46 736 13 71 01
Linda Johansson
Project Manager
linda@amore.se
+46 733 60 16 56
Petra Lindgren
Senior Designer
petra@amore.se
+46 702 86 68 40
Sofie Lundqvist
Finance Manager
sofie@amore.se
+46 704 52 36 84
Marjam Malmberg
Strategy Director / Partner
marjam@amore.se
+46 706 94 95 77
Klara Mau
Production Manager
klara@amore.se
+46 709 18 92 65
Charlie Nash
Junior Designer
charlie@amore.se
+46 702 38 71 67
Michael Ohlson
Visualizer / 3D
michael@amore.se
+46 706 10 23 03
Linnea Olenius
Designer
linnea@amore.se
+46 736 18 49 82
Jörgen Olofsson
Creative Director / Partner
jorgen@amore.se
+46 707 91 87 98
Ylva Petersdotter
Production Designer
ylva@amore.se
+46 704 27 40 17
Carl Ronander
Brand Strategist
carl@amore.se
+46 768 83 62 66
Angela Suneson Wall
Project Manager
angela@amore.se
+46 707 21 64 68
Amanda Wredmark
Production Manager
amanda@amore.se
+46 702 56 95 19
Hedvig Zubor
CEO / Partner
hedvig@amore.se
+46 705 50 73 58
Cristoffer Öhrling
Senior Designer
cristoffer@amore.se
+46 730 47 14 88